This sums up the life of a ‘Real Woman’ perfectly!

Complicated Chaos

I am most comfortable in jeans and t-shirts, I don’t own Gucci bags or Prada shoes.
I am by no means beautiful, I am not Kate Moss, Linda Evangelista, or Christy Turlington.

I have no desire to pose for Playboy, or spend hours each day doing my hair.
I am a ‘real woman’, happy with my reflection, not living in obsession, or superficial perfection.

I embrace my flaws for what they are, a unique part of what make me, me.
I live my life the way I desire whether it suits the image of the media or not.

I am a ‘real woman’, happy with my reflection, not living in obsession, or superficial perfection.

I don’t choose fashion over real life, or compromise myself just to “look good.”
Sometimes my mascara runs, my hair is knotted, and I have stains on my shirt.

I…

View original post 174 more words

One thought on “

  1. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your blog.
    It appears as though some of the written text on your content
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a problem
    with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

Leave a Reply

