Children In Public (via DreamsEscapeMe)


I stumbled across the post below as I was browsing the Tags section of WordPress and I HAD to re-blog it here. As all of my readers know, I am an unconventional mother of two and the entire time I was reading this I was Laughing Out Loud. Check out the post below and keep an open mind as you read… Don’t get offended, Rather, see the humor in it… image (or remember) yourself as that innocent bystander… Love this post, it says what many of us think, but don;t have the guts to say out-loud!

Cheers!

Children In Public I get that kids are a fact of life, I really do. I also know how children are made. If you need me to explain it to you, and you are over the age of 12, you need more help than I can give you. And no, I am NOT going to provide an illustrated tutorial. In this day and age, however, even if you DO get pregnant unexpectedly, you ( at least in the U.S) have the choice to terminate the pregnancy if you are not ready for the responsibility of parenthoo … Read More

via DreamsEscapeMe

Leave a Reply

