Pooped!


Well, I had one of those moments. You know, those so disgusting that they are funny moments that you will never forget as they have now scarred you for life…

My beautiful daughter L is now 16 months old. She is funny and saucy and full of curiosity. She likes puppies, playing outside, and most of all her bath. Last night while enjoy a soak in the tub my beautiful little princess decided she needed to poop. I was busy tidying up and gathering PJ’s and my son was sitting next to the tub with her. From across the room I was alerted to the occurring disaster by my sons uncontrollable giggles and squeals.. Apparently my beautiful daughter had a poop in the tub and then proceeded to pick it up and immediately catapult it from the tub, all within split-seconds!!!

During this event my son, rather than making any attempt to stop or prevent the fiasco from occurring, decided to take pictures of the act in progress! Unfortunately the pictures were too blurry to be used in this post, and would just not have done justice to the situation, and the suffering I endured having to scoop baby poop off the floor! So… instead I have found another NOT as suitable image to substitute here..

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

