Granny Goes Ghetto


I saw an article the other day (don’t ask me where because for the life of me I can not remember) but it was a story about a young man who made an attempt to rob an older lady outside the neighbourhood bank, well this young man got what he deserved when this lady (age 62) attacked her attacker, spraying her breath spray directly in his eyes…. and then proceeded to beat him with her purse!!!! The criminal was apprehended at the scene, and is now facing charges in court!!!

And you know what I say………

GOOD FOR HER!!!! WAY TO GO GRANDMA!!!

Let me tell you what would happen should some unintelligent young thug  decide to target me in a dark alley….

First off I have not yet reached the tender age of 62, and I like to think that I am still (somewhat) of a spring chicken (perhaps not your prize hen, but I am in the running anyhow…) so that would be the thugs first mistake. Not only would I whoop his ass…… I would ensure that he knew exactly what I thought of his cowardly ways….

“What a “big man” you are.. trying to ROB an innocent helpless woman on her way home to her children… well this time LOSER you made a mistake, because not only am I going to tear you a new arsehole, I am a mother of two and therefore I am BROKE!!! So you are not only going to get nothing, you are going to get nothing and get your ass kicked… Loser! You think your tough? You call yourself a MAN… This is seriously the best you can do… creeping around in the night robbing women??? You make me sick… Get a job scumbag… or at the very least if you MUST rob someone, go rob a drug dealer, or some other scumbag criminal like yourself…. What’s that??? OH…YOUR TOO SCARED TO ROB A DRUG DEALER!!! Hmmmmm… wonder why that would be you little PUNK!!! Instead you have the balls to approach a WOMAN and take the money she would use to feed her children, but robbing a criminal like yourself is too dangerous… well guess what dirtball?? Your gonna wish you robbed the drug dealer by the time I am done with you…. probably would have been safer!!!!!”

Are among the words that I am sure would come out of my mouth (probably with added profanity and elevated levels of rage!!!)

It is a cowardly act to prey on unsuspecting women. Rapists, robbers, abusers, murders, diddlers, they are all COWARDS. Pathetic, disgusting, COWARDS!!! You are that much of a “man” that you can honestly harm a woman (or child) ????? That is not a man… it’s a mouse!!! No MAN hurts, hits, or harms a woman.. No MAN scares a woman. No MAN would ever even want to do those things… A REAL MAN knows that a woman is a gift to be cherished.. a woman is life, a woman is beauty and strength, she is soul and emotion, she is love and tenderness…… A REAL MAN knows that a woman is to be cherished and protected…

So to all you COWARDS out there (the young man in the story included) you will get whats coming to you, because eventually all mice get caught….. and the world is full of us cats…

So….Once again WAY TO GO GRANNY…. YOU MADE US WOMEN PROUD!!!!

One thought on “Granny Goes Ghetto

Leave a Reply

