The Wost Pick-up Lines……


Red phone

Image via Wikipedia

OK we have all heard them, those bad, sad and lame lines that people use in an attempt to get a date. Here is my list of the worst pick-up lines ever, please note that these lines should never be used:

– Are you from Tennessee? ‘Cuz you’re the only ten I see.
– Do you have a quarter? My mom told me to call her when I fell in love.
– I lost my teddy bear, will you sleep with me?
– I am no Fred Flintstone, but I can make your Bedrock.
– Excuse me but did you clean your pants with Windex? ‘cuz I can see myself in them.
– I seem to have lost my phone number, could I borrow yours?
– Do you work for UPS? Cause I could have sworn I saw you checking out my package.
– When I first saw you I thought you were Gillette, ‘cuz your the best a man can get.
– Did it hurt? When you fell from Heaven!
– I may not be Dairy Queen, but I’ll treat you right.
– There is something wrong with my cell phone, it doesn’t have your number in it!
– Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?
– Is your name Summer? ‘cus you are HOT!
– Wow you look a lot like my future wife.
– Your Daddy must have been a thief, because he stole the stars and put them in your eyes.
– Nice outfit, it would look better on my floor.
– Do your feet hurt? ‘cuz you’ve been running through my mind all day!
– There must be something wrong with my eyes, I can’t take them off you.
– Is it hot in here or is it just you?
– If I could rearrange the alphabet I would put U and I together.
– That shirt looks very becoming on you… of course if I were on you I’d be coming too!
– If I said you had a nice body would you hold it against me?
– Is there a mirror in your pocket, cus I can see myself in your pants
– Wanna sit on my lap and talk about the first thing that pops up?
– Screw me if I’m wrong, but isn’t your name Gretchen?
– Do you have any Italian in you? Would you like some?
– I’m new in town can I get directions to your place?
– Do you sleep on your belly? Mind if I do?
– The word of the day is legs, what do you say we spread the word?
– Want to go get Pizza and a screw? What you don’t like Pizza?
– You know what would look good on you? Me!

OK this list could go on and on forever. The point is that these lines are lame, they are not going to work so stop using them. The most they are going to get you is a laugh, but if that is all you need to get started, feel free! They say a woman will marry a man who can make her laugh……

2 thoughts on “The Wost Pick-up Lines……

Leave a Reply

