The Sweetest Things


This is my little devil angel……. Today was a long and Grumpy day for her, as you can see in the pictures she was in quite the mood..lol!

She is teething badly, has taken to not sleeping at night, and has recently been refusing to eat…which I am assured is directly connected to the teething! But she still has mostly happy days, and the occasional temper tantrum is usually bearable…. the lack of sleep just dramatizes it a lot more than I would like!

But I thought I would put a face to the name for all of you!! I love her to pieces!!!!

One thought on “The Sweetest Things

Leave a Reply

