Blogs United…I Hope!!!


Image representing WordPress as depicted in Cr...

Image via CrunchBase

I am thinking that I am going to try to merge my two WordPress blogs together and just have one ‘big’ blog. The other site I have is called Random Musings of a Mad Mama, and it is mostly about the crazy life I live as a single mother of two beautiful devils angels! But a lot of the posts on there are written in the same style as this one, that style…? Raving lunatic! So we’ll see how this goes, bare with me and keep your fingers crossed….I’m scared!

I am thankful to WordPress though for providing me with detailed instructions on how to do this.

Here it goes…..

Well it worked, I have now successfully combined bothe ‘Random Musings of a Mad Mama’ and K8’s Krazy Thoughts… now it is the same blog but bigger and with a wider range of topics. I will try to clean-up the layout and tages over the next little while, but for now I am just happy that I didn’t make a mistake and completely erase the thing!!! Woo..Hoo for wordpress!!!

Leave a Reply

