Policeman stages fake arrest of boy for having sex with his daughter – Telegraph – StumbleUpon


I have to share this story because it is my opinion that this officer, although wrong in a sense, is not truly wrong. The story is attached and the story is about a police officer who fakes the arrest of a 15 year-old boy who he discovers is having sex with his teenage step daughter!!! Can you really blame the officer? whould you not do the same thing? Scare the crap out of him and any other teenage boys who want to get near her..I know that if it was my daughter I may have done a lot worse. This officer has now been suspended for this fake arrest….. I understand he was wrong…but really who does it harm to teach a teenager a lesson once in awhile?? Maybe more lessons like this one would help lower the rate of teenage pregnancy…LOL….

Policeman stages fake arrest of boy for having sex with his daughter – Telegraph – StumbleUpon

via Policeman stages fake arrest of boy for having sex with his daughter – Telegraph – StumbleUpon.

5 thoughts on “Policeman stages fake arrest of boy for having sex with his daughter – Telegraph – StumbleUpon

  1. Yikes! I would like to respectfully disagree with you here. I think the only authority the officer had was over his step-daughter. (She was a willing participant, I gather, and not a victim of rape.)
    Too often parents do not demand that their own children take responsibility for their actions. Parents are willing to hold others accountable, but not their own. We’ve got a society full of entitled kids with no responsibility.

    So, Mr. Officer, time to admit your own error here & use your time during your suspension to have a firm word with your step-daughter.

    • excellent point! I do agree that the daughter is responcible as well and I would be interested in knowing what was said to her, or what her punishment was. I guess I more mean that if this intimidation was done in the first place maybe it would not come to this….does that make sense?

      • Yes, i see your point. I just think instead of being intimidated by an officer, if this boy had some intimidation in his own home, or if society as a whole would hold him responsible, we would be better off.

        There is no shame left in America. Often politicians have horrible moral conduct. As well teachers and religious leaders. It seems you can do near about ANY thing and get away with it. (ie. still be elected to office, still hold your job, etc.) This boy was raised in our society, so from his prospective, two, loving people, willingly participating in an act that brings joy, probably doesn’t seem criminal. Or even morally corrupt.

        I think we basically agree! 😉

  2. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.
    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

