Sickie


Boxes of Facial Tissue

Image via Wikipedia

I have not written anything in a few days, not really for lack of creativity, I have had plenty of ideas, just no desire. You see I have acquired a head cold, the get in your brain and make you insane kind of head cold that makes your eyes water and your nose run down your face. Your poor nose gets so red and sore from blowing it so often and you pop your ears just trying to clean it out. My head feels as if it might explode, and if I sneeze one more time I think I make blow my brains out my nose.

So I will keep this post short and sweet and I will write more soon. 🙂

One thought on “Sickie

Leave a Reply

